Skip Navigation

Office of Institutional Equity

Johns Hopkins University Student Disability Coordinators

Advanced Academic Programs, Krieger School of Arts and Sciences

Laura Hannon
Academic Program Manager, AAP Student Services
Bernstein Office Building
1717 Massachusetts Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202-452-0983
Fax: 202-452-8713
Emaillhannon@jhu.edu 
Web: http://advanced.jhu.edu/students/disability-accommodations/

 

Bloomberg School of Public Health

Betty Addison
Director, Career Services & Disability Support
Email: baddison@jhsph.edu

Audrey Ndaba
Disability Support Services Coordinator
Email:
 andaba1@jhu.edu

615 N. Wolfe St
Suite W-1600
Baltimore, MD 21205
Tel: 410-955-3034
Fax: 410-502-9809
Web: http://www.jhsph.edu/offices-and-services/student-affairs/disability-support-services/

 

Carey Business School

Priscilla Mint
Associate Director, Student Services
Tel: 410-234-9243
Email:  pmint1@jhu.edu


Tina Gigioli
Sr. Student Services Coordinator
Tel:
 410-234-9310
Email:  
Tina.Gigioli@jhu.edu

100 International Drive
Baltimore, MD 21201
Fax: 443-529-1552
Web: https://carey.jhu.edu/current-students/carey-life/academic-support/disability-support-services

 

Center for Talented Youth

Melissa A. Kistler
Disability Services Administrator
McAuley Hall, Ste. 400
5801 Smith Ave. Baltimore, MD 21209
Tel: 667-208-7641
Fax: 410-800-4060

Email: melissa.kistler@jhu.edu
Webhttp://cty.jhu.edu/disability/index.html

 

Engineering for Professionals

Mark Tuminello
Disability Services Coordinator
Johns Hopkins Whiting School of Engineering
3400 North Charles Street
Wyman Park Building, Suite 437
Baltimore, MD 21218-2608

Tel: 410-516-2306
Email: ep-disability-svcs@jhu.edu
Webhttp://ep.jhu.edu/student-services/other-services/disability-support-services

 

Krieger School of Arts and Sciences / Whiting School of Engineering

(Undergraduate and full time graduate students)

Terri Massie - Burrell
Director, Student Disability Services
Email:  tmassie1@jhu.edu 

Dayna Geary
Assistant Director, Student Disability Services
Email:  dgeary2@jhu.edu 

3400 North Charles Street, Shaffer 101 (1st Floor)
Homewood Campus
Tel: 410-516-4720
Fax: 443-529-1543
Web: http://web.jhu.edu/disabilities 

 

Paul H. Nitze School of Advanced International Studies (SAIS)

Khorey Baker
Director for Student Life
1740 Massachusetts Avenue, N.W., Room 318
Washington, D.C. 20036
Tel: 202-663-5705
Email:  khorey.baker@jhu.edu

Web: https://www.sais-jhu.edu/campus-life/washington#wellbeing-and-support

 

Peabody Conservatory

Deb Gould
Interim Director of Student Affairs & Disability Resources Coordinator
One East Mount Vernon Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
Tel: 410-234-4540
Fax: 410-783-6604
Emaildebgould@jhu.edu
Web: https://peabody.jhu.edu/life-at-peabody/student-life/support-assistance/disability-resources/

 

School of Education

Jennifer Eddinger
Assistant Director, Office of Student Affairs
6740 Alexander Bell Drive, Suite 302
Columbia, MD 21046-2254
Tel: 410-516-9734
Fax: 410-516-9922
Email:  jeddinger@jhu.edu
Web: http://www.students.education.jhu.edu/disability/index.html

 

School of Medicine

Ellen Kaplan
Learning Specialist
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
Armstrong Medical Education Building, Rm 236
1600 McElderry Street
Baltimore, MD 21205
Tel: 410-502-6295
Email: ekapla19@jhmi.edu 

Thomas Koenig, M.D.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Miller Research Building
733 N. Broadway, Suite 137
East Baltimore Campus
Tel: 410-955-3416
Fax: 410-955-0544
Emailtkoenig@jhmi.edu
Web: http://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/som/students/life/disability.html

 

School of Medicine – Ph.D. Programs

Catherine Will
Manager, Student Recruitment & Programs
1830 East Monument Street, 620
East Baltimore Campus
Tel: 410-614-3385
Email
cwill@jhmi.edu
Webhttp://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/graduateprograms/disability_services.cfm

 

School of Nursing

Megan R. Barrett
Director of Student Affairs
Johns Hopkins School of Nursing
525 N. Wolfe St, Student House 116
Tel: 410-955-7549
Fax: 410-614-7086
Email: mbarrett@jhu.edu
Webhttp://nursing.jhu.edu/life-at-hopkins/student-resources/disability/index.html