Skip Navigation

Office of Institutional Equity

Johns Hopkins University Student Disability Coordinators

Advanced Academic Programs, Krieger School of Arts and Sciences

Laura Hannon
Academic Program Manager, AAP Student Services
Bernstein Office Building
1717 Massachusetts Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202-452-0983
Fax: 202-452-8713
Emaillhannon@jhu.edu 
Web: http://advanced.jhu.edu/students/disability-accommodations/

 

Bloomberg School of Public Health

Betty Addison
Director, Career Services & Disability Support
615 N. Wolfe Street, Suite E-1002
East Baltimore Campus
Tel: 410-955-3034
Fax: 410-502-9809
Email: baddison@jhsph.edu
Web: http://www.jhsph.edu/offices-and-services/student-affairs/disability-support-services/

 

Carey Business School

Priscilla Mint
Academic Services Administrator
100 International Drive
Baltimore, MD 21201
Tel: 410-516-9728
Fax: 410-516-9748
Email:  pmint1@jhu.edu
Web: http://carey.jhu.edu/admissions/student_resources/disability.html

 

Center for Talented Youth

Melissa A. Kistler
Assistant Coordinator for Summer Programs
McAuley Hall, Ste. 400
5801 Smith Ave. Baltimore, MD 21209
Tel: 410-735-6206
Fax: 410-800-4060
Email: melissa.kistler@jhu.edu
Webhttp://cty.jhu.edu/disability/index.html

 

Engineering for Professionals

Mark Tuminello
Disability Support Services Coordinator
Dorsey Center
6810 Deerpath Road, Suite 100
Elkridge, MD 21075
Tel: 410-516-2306
Fax: 410-579-8049 (Note: Not a private, secure fax. Contact to make arrangements for secure faxing.)
Email: mtumine2@jhu.edu
Webhttp://ep.jhu.edu/student-services/other-services/disability-support-services

 

Krieger School of Arts and Sciences / Whiting School of Engineering

(Undergraduate and full time graduate students)

Brent Mosser
Director, Student Disability Services
3400 North Charles Street, 385 Garland Hall
Homewood Campus
Tel: 410-516-6103
Fax: 443-529-1543
Email:  bmosser1@jhu.edu
Web: http://web.jhu.edu/disabilities

 

Paul H. Nitze School of Advanced International Studies (SAIS)

Khorey Baker
Director for Student Life
1740 Massachusetts Avenue, N.W., Room 318
Washington, D.C. 20036
Tel: 202-663-5705
Fax: 202-534-1327
Email:  khorey.baker@jhu.edu
Web: http://www.sais-jhu.edu/resources/student-life/disability-services

 

Peabody Conservatory

Kyley M. Sommer
Director of Student Affairs &Disability Resources Coordinators
One East Mount Vernon Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
Tel: 410-234-4540
Fax: 410-783-6604
Emailksommer@jhu.edu
Web: http://www.peabody.jhu.edu/conservatory/studentaffairs/disability/

 

School of Education

Jennifer Eddinger
Program Coordinator
6740 Alexander Bell Drive, Suite 302
Columbia, MD 21046-2254
Tel: 410-516-9734
Fax: 410-516-9922
Email:  jeddinger@jhu.edu
Web: http://www.students.education.jhu.edu/disability/index.html

 

School of Medicine

Thomas Koenig
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Miller Research Building
733 N. Broadway, Suite 137
East Baltimore Campus
Tel: 410-955-3416
Fax: 410-955-0544
Emailtkoenig@jhmi.edu
Web: http://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/som/students/life/disability.html

 

School of Medicine – Ph.D. Programs

Catherine Will
Manager, Student Recruitment & Programs
1830 East Monument Street, Suite 2-107
East Baltimore Campus
Tel: 410-614-3385
Fax: 410-614-3386
Emailcwill@jhmi.edu
Webhttp://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/graduateprograms/disability_services.cfm

 

School of Nursing

Megan R. Barrett
Director of Student Affairs
Johns Hopkins School of Nursing
525 N. Wolfe St, Student House 116
Tel: 410-955-7549
Fax: 410-614-7086
Email:mbarrett@jhu.edu
Webhttp://nursing.jhu.edu/life-at-hopkins/student-resources/disability/index.html